Our Vendors

Caterers

Convivium
Justin Maloney
212-997-9744
justin@conviviumcatering.com

Kovar Events
Andrew Kovar
201 741 5951
andrew@kovarevents.com

Laurence Craig Catering 
https://www.laurencecraigcatering.com
973.761.0190

Tom Preti Catering
212-764- 3188

Kosher Caterers

Rave Caterers  
Noam Sokolow
F-201.221.8326
ravecaterers.com

Newman and Leventhal
Burt Leventhal
http://www.newmanandleventhal.com/

Foremost
Randy Zablo
(201) 664-2465

http://www.foremostcaterers.com/

Floral Decorators

Atlas Floral Decorators
Contact: Matthew Kolins
212.707.8355
200 West 57th St, New York, NY 10019

Carolyn Dempsey Design
www.carolyndempseydesign.com
212-255-7504
info@carolyndempseydesign.com

X-Quisite
xquisitevents.com
914-632-8700
info@xquisitevents.com

Lewis Miller
LMD Lewis Miller Design
441 East 12th Street
New York, New York 10009

Darryn Murphy Designs
917.566.6504
darryn@darrynmurphydesigns.com

DeJuan Stroud
www.dejuanstroud.com
dejuan@dejuanstroud.com
212.431.9099

Party Planning

Barbara/Ruthie Esses Designs
212.744.8136

Elizabeth Allen
212 289 4931

Kovar Events
Andrew Kovar
201 741 5951

Florie Huppert Design
212-254-7488

http://floriehuppertdesign.com/

Michelle Knopman
973.220.8443

Amy Winters
201.394.3848

Invitations

Blacker and Kooby
Vanessa Kooby
212.369.3808
vanessa@blackenandkooby.com

Photo and Video

Jamie Watts
917.685.7435
jamie@jamiewatts.com
www.jaimewatts.com

Joy Glenn
917.841.8866
joyglenn@earthlink.net
www.joyglennfoto.com

Sarah Merians Photography Video Company
419 Park Avenue South Suite #1302
sarah@sarahmerians.com

Terri Diamond
(917) 273-9836

https://www.terridiamondphotography.com/

Video Fusion Artists
212.947.1421
ericduran@fusionartists.com

Fred Marcus Photography
(212) 873-5588
http://fredmarcus.com/